Al&Alicia’s National Day Sale

If I had more money than I’d ever need, I would buy whole collections from Al&Alicia (yes, I think they are THAT GOOD), but I don’t and they are really quite expensive, so I usually keep a few favorite pieces on my wish list and wait until they have a sale. Recently, to celebrate Singapore’s 48th year of independence, Al&Alicia put 48 selected items on sale at USD 48 each! Some of these items were originally retailing at more than USD 100, so this was a a significant markdown! I immediately went online, and thanks to the magic of online shopping, bought these 4 items which amazingly were available on my size. They were delivered today, what a perfect way to start the weekend!

Al&Alicia haul

Leave a Reply

