Grill’d Burgers

Grill'd Shafto Lane

Grill'd menu

local matters

our burgers and fries

Normally, burgers are not my thing, but the first time I tried Grill’d burgers, I changed my mind. In addition to being a responsible company providing only meat from locally-farmed, grass-fed cattle, the burgers they serve are fresh and really tasty! V and I had dinner there Friday night, and V is now a convert too! Hint: choose from their selection of beef burgers! Their chicken and lamb burgers are OK, but their beef burgers are sooo good. I like their beer-battered fries too. You can choose to have your burgers without the buns here, a choice I welcomed since I’m trying to lose some weight before flying back to Singapore next week (so I can feel less guilty eating more of my favorite food and gain back the weight, of course).

Leave a comment